Cookies · Showcase

Alice in One-derland

This week’s post is a quick little showcase. I had an order last month for a boy’s first birthday party themed around Alice in One-derland. The colors were red, black, and blue, and my client wanted to emphasize the spades from the card deck. I made a few designs, and she opted for these three, and I think this little collection is adorable! (But, I might be biased πŸ˜‰ )

IMG_20170225_084151605IMG_20170225_084159003

Tune in next week for my first bridal shower order! They’ll be super pretty, I promise! And I get to use some fun technology while I’m doing it, so make your guesses and come back later to see my new shiny!

As always, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

