Other

So, I Fought a Kakamora…

One of these guys:

giphy.gif

And lost.

Yesterday was going to be spent documenting and writing that promised Macaron recipe try-out, but instead I spent most of it at the ER getting a fresh tetanus shot and my hand glued shut.

Because my kids wanted fresh coconut and I’m an idiot a cool mom like that, and a moment of distraction led to a self-inflicted stabbing.

In other words: me no bakey. Me try next week.

Thanks for your patience.

(And giphy for the Kakamora.)

Leave a Reply

